Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

07.26.02 - 3:05 p.m.

I put up a Diaryland banner. You get 10,000 for free when you sign up for a gold membership.


fig a: banner

Now I know what you're saying. "A---," you're saying. "GET A LIFE!"

You can be kind of mean, sometimes.

Anyway, dear people who have clicked on my banner: please come in. Make yourselves comfortable. Stay a while. Here is a picture of me in front of a glacier. Here is a picture of my bloody knees. I can't think of what else would entice you.

PS: the banner is a picture of graffiti on a garbage bin near my house. i was going to do this series called "codes", that would consist of pictures of things that coded information in a secret way-- seeds, for instance, or bar codes. i wanted to do a shot of someone's face, too, to make the Deep Point that people's faces are also codes. nothing really came of it.

previous -- next