Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

05.22.03 - 2:34 p.m.

I isolate amino acids sometimes
I bottle them and sell them in the sunshine

Leaving for NYC tonight... Az. has the agenda all planned out, since it's her turf. I've only been to Manhattan for two nights and one afternoon, so this is pretty much the first time. I'll try not to focus on just the pimps and CHUDS.

Things I want to do:

1) People watch-- I expect to see numerous stylish young adults who look like they just stepped out of Vice Magazine's "Do's"
2) Walk around at 4AM, since apparently people are still out and about at that hour. (Coming from San Francisco, this idea is audacious.)
3) See a celebrity in a deli (preferably Bono, but I will settle for one of the Baldwins)

I will take my camera and do some investigative reporting for you west coast cats.

previous -- next