Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

06.16.04 - 2:58 p.m.

I've been tearing out my hair the last couple days, searching for my lost phone. I lose things a lot. It takes years off my life. Anyway, last night I got an instant message.

Shawn: Pay up!
Me: Uh, that million dollars is like the sticker price on a used car, right? Just where we start our negotiation?
Shawn: (ominous silence)

Now that I think about it, I should have just clicked "report abuse". I wonder if using your webcam to ransom off a cellphone violates yahoo's user policy. They probably just have some checklist.

PLEASE STATE NATURE OF WEBCAM ABUSE:

'Mooning' [ ]
Other nudity [ ]
Obscene gesture [ ]
Pointing camera at open mouth while chewing [ ]
Sticking camera in butt [ ]
Ransom [ ]
Other [ ]

previous -- next