Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

03.25.05 - 10:47 a.m.

Inaugural post on the group blog... it's by me even though there's no author attribution. Still have to figure out the details of Wordpress. Design etc. forthcoming. But hey, free mp3 download. So go download!

I have a pain in the small of my back

That Air song "Venus" was running through my head when I woke up this morning. Az. left for NYC last night so maybe it was waking up alone. Talkie Walkie is such a lovely album. I slept on it but it's really better than anything else Air has done.

You could be from Venus
I could be from Mars
We could be together
Lovers forever.

I'm looking up the skirt of a warrior action figure. Kilt I guess. He has no genitalia, which perhaps explains his enraged expression.

Mattch is in town. Bay area peoples, holler at me if you know what's going down. We need weekend plans.

We could be together

previous -- next