Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

06.15.05 - 11:41 p.m.

Preparing for tomorrow I pause; from reading Design Patterns & watching the 4th season of Simpsons on dvd, the episode where Marge performs in a musical adaptation of Streetcar Named Desire; so fuckin genius it brought tears to my eyes; or maybe it's the white russians; but come on, the Ayn Rand day care center, the musical numbers... there has never been anything better on tv, ever

I need to visit LA to see Triet & Laura & art

I want to visit Seattle to see Andy & meet Arajane in the flesh

back to abstract factories, iterators, visitors, object composition vs class inheritance. and maybe the commentary for the street car episode. more when i feel free to say.

previous -- next