Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

02.24.03 - 10:34 a.m.

My brother got into UVA law school. That's the 7th best law school in the country, motherfucker! Don't mess with the Pais!! Fuck yeah! (I am the Billy Carter of our family.)

Peoples are movin' on up like the Jeffersons. In addition to AJ's law school acceptance, Az. got an offer to work for l*e!ap&fro)g, doing production for educational software. It's her dream job, relatively speaking, and it pays way better then her current news wire gig.

Meanwhile... I tell myself in the elevator, "be happy to have a job, be happy to have a job." Still plotting the next phase of plan life, but waiting for a sign.

My right nipple is itchy.

We bought a guide to getting it on over the weekend. It contains saucy illustrations and chapters that do not apply. "Sex during pregnancy" -- indeed. A threesome of sorts.

previous -- next