Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

04.01.03 - 5:16 p.m.

Things that need to change AND SOON

1. My living situation. I live in a dank cave and my roommates are pathetic deadbeat slobs. Jessica in particular; oooh I hate her!! I hate her puffy face and her white trash demeanor and her hyena-like cackle and her slovenly habits and her horrible foul cooking and her every facial expression. I'm moving out in two months, and the only question is if I will be able to avoid strangling her for that long.

It's not just my apartment I hate, it's the neighborhood. There's garbage everywhere and most people you pass on the street look like hoodlums or drug addicts.

My room is a mess because it's tiny and there's no room to put anything. I wish I had a garage. I want to buy a beater bike and start messing around with EL wire, but I have no space to do this. I guess I'll have to trek down to south bay more often in the near future. I wish it didn't take so long to get down there.

Wow, complaining about life in an online journal. I'm really breaking new ground here.

previous -- next