Journal of Pirate Lingo*

profile

leave me a note

older entries

newest entry

diaryland

* not an actual journal
of pirate lingo

06.17.05 - 2:31 p.m.

Andy & Rachel's wedding rehearsal dinner tonight. I will rehearse using the salad fork & not sputtering profanities.

Wedding tomorrow. It's at the Palace of Fine Arts; let us pray for sun. Afterparty at the Commodore is one of those 11 - ??? affairs. I'm fighting weight! Bring it!

NBA finals on Sunday and the house we're housesitting has TV, so I can actually watch. (I was there last night & watched a lot of TV; rap videos, daily show, MTV2... there was this bizarre show called 'wonder showzen' that had a puppet version of the number 2 that was holding a puppet version of the number 2 that was holding a puppet version of the number 2... man if I had TV I would just sit around every night watching TV)

Arnab says to root for the Pistons, Sandeep says to root for the Spurs. I don't really care either way; I'm just rooting for another basketbrawl. I miss Vlade Divacs. Now there was a man who could flop!

previous -- next